Monday Morning Coach
Edition of 1/31/2008

Archive
Index

Carole Billingham's Tele-gathering Next Tuesday

Carole Billingham Telegathering

“The first step to creating world peace is to create inner peace.”
-- Carole L. Billingham

Join us next Tuesday for Carole’s free tele-gathering “Cultivating Peace in a Time of Chaos.”

Have you noticed that the world around you seems to be falling apart? It’s not hard to see that many of our institutions (political, educational, medical, etc.) are in need of repair. Stress and its side effects are at an all time high, chaos reins, and violence has become a disturbingly everyday occurrence.

As our world crumbles, we are being blessed with the opportunity to create a new and better world—a world built on a spiritual foundation of cooperation, compassion, respect and love.

Gather with us on February 5th as we explore:

  • Ways to cultivate inner peace

  • Tools for creating a sense of balance amid chaos

  • Seeing a bigger vision for what’s really happening

  • Understanding our important roles as a peacemakers


Please feel free to forward this along to friends, family members and co-workers.

RSVP Today for this free 55 minute tele-gathering and receive a 30-minute complimentary coaching session. (If you already registered, you also receive this gift.)

February 5 at 5:00 p.m. (EST), 4:00 p.m. (CST), 3:00 p.m. (MST), 2:00 p.m. (PST). The call-in number will be emailed to you along with your registration confirmation.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Speaker, Author and Spiritual and Business Coach, Carole L. Billingham, MCC

Inspires spirited businesspeople to live with Power, Passion and Purpose
and invites you to be among them!

Contact Carole at:

WisdomCoach
P. O. Box 3186
Estes Park, CO 80517
303-403-4003
Toll free: 1-800-442-9480
carole@wisdomcoach.com
www.wisdomcoach.com