Monday Morning Coach
Edition of 5/10/2006

Archive
Index

Sign Up for Carole Billingham's May Tele-gathering

A Celebration of You!

May's Celebration!

I invite you to join us for our next Women’s Tele-gathering on Wednesday, May 17 th at 12 noon MDT, (11am PDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT). 

Our topic for this month's gathering is Authenticity.

As I play with different formats for our gatherings I would like to request that you send a topic, question or challenge that you would like to see discussed on this or future gatherings.  I may also use your input to write articles to share with members of our community. (Please know that all submissions are confidential.) Click Here to tell me what's on your mind.

Also, I would like to create some time at the end of the call for participants to share where they might be looking for a resource or help in some area.  I have found that people in our community are eager to help one another and often by simply asking, you give someone else the opportunity to help you.

From your responses, it is my intention to continue the momentum that we have started and to create a gathering that is of immense enjoyment and value to you.

That being said, please keep in mind that I am still experimenting a bit with formats and am relying on you for help in creating a community that supports and nourishes you, in getting the word out of what we are up to, and continue to help me release my recovering perfectionist tendencies in trying to do this all flawlessly!  (I feel better already, thanks.) J

Each gathering is new. If you signed up last month, I apologize I had to cancel, you will not need to sign up again. If you've recently registered through Monday Morning Coach, you do not need to register again.

If you have not registered at all, please Click Here to Register Now as "Seating" is limited. And, please be sure to invite a friend.

I look forward to spending time with you on May 17th.

Blessings,
 

 

 

 

 

Speaker, Author and Spiritual and Business Coach, Carole L. Billingham, MCC

Inspires high achievers to create a life of balance, passion and purpose
and invites you to be among them!

Contact Carole at:

WisdomCoach
P. O. Box 3186
Estes Park, CO 80517
303-403-4003
Toll free: 1-800-442-9480
carole@wisdomcoach.com
www.wisdomcoach.com